Artist Mix Series 001 - Kubb_

"I wanted to use the mix to show some of my favourite producers and influences and also include some stuff im listening to now" Kubb_


0:00 Dave Dk ft Piper Davis "Whitehill" (Kompakt) 4:06 Burial & Four Tet "Nova" (Text Records) 8:08 Ed Congreave "Heal" (Deep Shit) 13:31 Kubb_ "Into Blue" (unreleased) 17:34 Paranoid London "Paris Dub 1" (Paranoid London Records) 21:35 Aphex Twin "Analogue Bubblebath" (Mighty Force) 26:10 Future Sound Of London "Papua New Guinea" (Jumpin' & Pumpin') 27:20 Dj PlayStation "Press Start" (E Beamz) 30:50 Kubb_ "Champion" (unreleased) 34:00 Fjaak "Don't leave me" (50 Weapons) 38:36 Kubb_ "1993" (Sunn Recordings) 42:30 Moby "Go" (Instinct) 48:24 Westbam & Nena "Old-school Baby piano mix"

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square